Margaret Haggerty, Commission on Presidential Scholars

Margaret Haggerty is Chair of the Commission on Presidential Scholars. She heads the group tasked with selecting 161 Presidential Scholars from academics, the arts, career and technical education. We pray that God will guide her as she helps advance future leaders from among our nation’s students.

Back to top