The 5 Living U.S. Presidents

Today the Presidential Prayer Team begins our 20th year in prayer for our nation’s leaders, and we pray for all five living presidents: Carter, Bush, Clinton, Obama, and Trump. Each has led our nation to the best of his ability, and has participated in the peaceful transfer of power our country has enjoyed for 227 years. We pray for continued guidance for each of them.

Back to top