Saturday, July 25

Today, President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump are staying in Bedminster, New Jersey, at the Trump National Golf Club. Following the busy week, the president and…

Read More

Friday, July 24

Today, President Donald Trump will be presenting the Presidential Medal of Freedom to Jim Ryun at the White House. Mr. Ryun was the first high school athlete to…

Read More

Thursday, July 23

President Donald Trump has no public events on his schedule today. He will remain in Washington D.C. at the White House. On Wednesday, the president extended an executive…

Read More

Wednesday, July 22

Today, President Donald Trump will take part in the swearing-in ceremony of Russell Vought to the role director of White House Office of Management and Budget. While Vought…

Read More

Tuesday, July 21

Today, President Donald Trump will remain at the White House in Washington, D.C. He will sign a memorandum in the morning and hold a press conference in the…

Read More

Monday, July 20

President Donald Trump is staying in Washington, D.C., today and will be taking part in a roundtable meeting with a select group of voters as part of campaign…

Read More

Sunday, July 19

President Donald Trump declared the week of July 19 through July 25 as Captive Nations Week. The primary focus of the week is to draw awareness to oppressive…

Read More

Saturday, July 18

President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump are staying in Washington, D.C. today. They have no public events on their schedule at this time and are expected…

Read More

Friday, July 17

This morning, President Donald Trump will take part in a credentialing ceremony for new ambassadors who have been appointed to Washington, D.C. As part of the event, the…

Read More

Thursday, July 16

President Donald Trump is hosting a meeting on regulation reform at the White House today. This meeting is a part of the Governors’ Initiative on Regulatory Innovation, which…

Read More
Back to top
FE3