September 29th – Question

In the Old Testament, there are three basic categories of the law. Which of the following do not belong: 

A. Moral
B. National
C. Civil
D. Ceremonial
E. Marital

▶ Click or Tap Here to reveal the Answer

Answer: B and E – National and marital are not part of the three basic categories of law according to the Westminster Confession of Faith (1856).

Back to top