Skip to the content

Board of Reference

Our Reference and Advisory Board

The Reference and Advisory Board is a group of church, ministry, media and business leaders from around the nation that endorses and supports The Presidential Prayer Team and its vision of praying for our President and our national leaders.
Franklin Graham Chairman
CEO, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association/Samaritan's Purse
Dr. John F. Ankerberg
President and Founder, Ankerberg Theological Research Institute
Kay Arthur
Co-Founder and CEO, Precept Ministries
Dr. Barry Asmus
Author and Speaker
Dr. Ted Baehr
Chairman and CEO, Christian Film and Television Commission
Dr. Robert Bakke
Executive Director, National Prayer Committee, Inc.
Gary P. Bergel
Former President, Intercessors for America
Lisa Beamer
Author and Widow of 911 Hero Todd Beamer
Dr. Henry T. Blackaby
Founder & President Emeritus, Blackaby Ministries Int’l.
Ron Blue
Founder, Ronald Blue & Company
Dr. Randy Carlson
President, Family Life Communications, Inc.
Dr. Paul Cedar
CEO and Chairman, Mission America Coalition
Jerry Colangelo
Head of USA Basketball and Former CEO and Chairman, Phoenix Suns
Nicky Cruz
Founder of Nicky Outreach; Former Director of Teen Challenge
Ron DiCianni
A.C. Green
Founder and President, A.C. Green Youth Foundation, Inc.
Larnelle Harris
Christian Recording Artist
Dr. Jack Hayford
Chancellor, Kings College and Seminary
Dr. David Jeremiah
President, Turning Point, Senior Pastor, Shadow Mountain Community Church
Senator Jon Kyl
Former U.S. Senator
Dr. Kevin Leman
Psychologist, Author and Speaker
Dr. John C. Maxwell
Founder, The INJOY Group
Bishop George D. McKinney
Pastor and Founder, St. Stephen’s, Church of God in Christ Ministries
Len Munsil
Founder of The Center for Arizona Policy, President of Arizona Christian University
Dr. Lloyd Ogilvie
Minister and Former Chaplain of the U.S. Senate
Stormie Omartian
Author, speaker
Dr. Luis Palau
President and Founder, Luis Palau Evangelistic Association
Wayne Pederson
President of HCJB Global
Dennis Rainey
Executive Director, FamilyLife
James Robison
President and Founder, LIFE Outreach International
Rev. Ed Silvoso
President, Harvest Evangelism, Inc.
Ricky Skaggs
Recording Artist/Musician
Michael W. Smith
Recording Artist/Musician
Rebecca St. James
Christian Recording Artist
John Tesh
Musician/Radio Host/Composer
Dr. John Trent
Rep. J.C. Watts
Chairman, Watts Companies; former Rep, 4th Congressional Dist of Oklahoma
Jim Weidmann
Radio voice of Family Night Guy; former Vice Chairman, Nat. Day of Prayer Task Force
General John A. Wickham
Army Chief of Staff, Retired